we want different things

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

we want different things

Hi everyone, this is my first time in this forum.
    I am in a long distance relationship with a beautiful, sensitive and intelligent guy.

I will give a little bit backgrown about us:
    I am israeli, he is Italian, it's funny because our cultures are kind of similar, us israelies are mostly compared to arabs, and the italians are mostly compared to spanish, but the truth is that israelies and italians just have somthing in common.

we are together for a year and 8 months.
    after we met 2 times in Berlin where he used to live, we stayed in touch for two month on Whatsapp, at this point he learn a bit of English. then I came to visit for two weeks which was a really meaningful time for us, we really fell in love.

after another two months apart, I decided to leave my apartment and to go to him, I am a student at the Open University of Israel and they allow studying outside of Israel through the computer and taking the exams at the embassy, which made it eady for me to continue my school.

we lived together in Berlin for 5 months, my grandma had cancer and my mom let her in the house to take care of her, I understood that I have to go back and help my mom take care of my nonna! so I booked a ticket after the last test, and my love came a week after that.

we had little money since I have not worked in Berlin, and our time in Israel was when the difficulties started.
    he couldn't work without documents, and I was busy with my nonna, I was with her at nights and at day I studied, he had a really hard time not working, not speaking Hebrew.

after almost three months in Israel he decided to go back to his parents in Italia, to work, save money and come back. he was without work there for 6 months, and now he is 2 months into the work that he found.