Appreciate ANY Advice

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Appreciate ANY Advice

Okay I have never done this before (I'm not a native English speaker so please don't kill me for bad grammar or spelling mistakes) but here is my story:

About two years ago I meet one of my best friends ever. She is perfect, she is smart, good looking, funny etc. And we had so much fun together, we live in different parts of the country so we don't see each other that often, but this summer we spent over a month together and I fell for her hard. Before this she was a 100% certain that she was strait and when I asked her out I expected to get a no at once. What happened was that she became very unsure and that night we ended up making out and I felt great, we decided to try it out, but we have dated LD for 2 months now and she still doesn't know if she has feelings for me. I'm going to visit her this weekend but now she suddenly doesn't look forward to meeting up anymore I have tried to give her time but shouldn't 2 months be enough to figure out if you have feelings for a person? should I be worried that she's not looking forward to seeing me anymore?? I mean last time we meet she said she had butterflies in her belly and now nothing. The last two times we meat up she cried when I left, is this a good ting?? I'm also scared that breaking up will ruin our friendship

Sorry for the rambling above, but please any advice on ether unrequited feelings, her not knowing if she has feelings for me, if I should continue working om this relationship or anything related would be much appreciated. One of my main problems is that I have a tendency to overthink stuff I and figured that this would be a good way to sort out my own thoughts as well (I also might think she's one :/)

Thanks in advance

Hi and welcome.