Should I stay or should I go?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Should I stay or should I go?

So I REALLY need some help! I met my bf 9 months ago and we officially started dating 6 months ago. Our relationship has been an LDR for the past 3 months because I moved away to begin medical school. We clicked instantly when we met and I have never felt this way about a guy ever, and he said the same about me. While I am new to LDRs, everything has been going great thus far except for one thing that has been getting to me recently..