Canada to India.. any info?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Canada to India.. any info?

Hello there, I am brand new here and need some advice on visiting my boyfriend in India

I have zero experience with traveling somewhere like India, and I'm not sure if they require a VISA to enter the country,
    (even if you're only visiting for like two weeks?) Does anyone know if entering India requires a VISA and how to go about getting one?
    this is one of the major things setting me and my boyfriend back from visiting each other and we really need the most info we can get right
    now about me visiting him... any help is greatly appreciated!

Thanks,

Helena

I don't have any experience with traveling to India from Canada, but with quick google i found this https://www.evisaindia.org/
    That looks like what you need to apply for
    my girls <3

Josie (SO)
    Met online ~ 17th August 2017 ~
    Met in person ~ 30th August 2017 ~
    Became official ~ 15th September 2017 ~
    Closed the distance and moved in together! ~ 18th June 2018 ~

Ash
    Met online ~ 21st November 2018 ~
    Met in person ~ 26th November 2018 ~
    Became official ~ 4th December 2018 ~
    All moved in together! ~ 30th May 2019 ~

Comment