Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

This is part of our story :)

Hello,

I'm a little new at this so please forgive me if I get carried away.

Here's this so far:

My boyfriend and I have known each other through my best friend (his cousin) for a few years via their family reunion. It's always been a nice annual reunion where we all get together, go camping, play games, eat food, and have some fun. This year was a little different because everyone around us jokingly thought we had this secret thing going on and the kept teasing us and asking us if we kissed yet and such. It was cute because we didn't even know that we actually did have this thing for each other. After the reunion was over I was sad to go back to work, but on my day off I decided to go see my best friend, and who just happened to be there? You guessed it, it was him. We all went to the beach and ate dinner, then just he and I decided to watch Stardust (great movie btw). That night, after the movie, somehow our lips magically connected into the most beautiful kiss I've ever had. When I opened my eyes to make sure this was real between lip connection, I could see he was smiling like a little boy at Christmas. After that, I knew he was really enjoying himself and he's been wanting to kiss me for a while. It just seemed to make him so happy. For that, I was extremely happy. We kept it a little secret from the family for a while (making everything they jokingly thought, into a reality).