Boy from down the street<3

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Boy from down the street<3

I remember him riding the bus, and when he moved down the road from me. I honestly thought he was so annoying and obnoxious. Well I got to know him better in 7th grade, so I started to build up a crush for him. Our group of friends tried and tried to get me to date him, because they said it was obvious he wanted to be with me. Well that night I had a dream about him, we kissed. This kiss was so perfect, and I couldn't stop thinking about it!

Unfortunately, his family ended up moving my 8th grade year. Whenever his friend told me he was moving, I was shocked. I wanted to tell him how I felt, but another part of me couldn't. I was so wrapped up in myself that I was afraid being with him would hurt my image/reputation. I was so stupid for that. Well I wanted to tell him goodbye, but I never got the chance..

Two years later I'm a freshman, and he contacts me on MySpace. I automatically started to think about that dream again. I had the dream that night, again. It turned out that he moved 2 hours away. But, I had a boyfriend at the time. We talked for a little while, and then the talking stopped again.

I had gone through a rough two years. I was diagnosed with Epilepsy, had a miscarriage, and been cheated on more than I can count on my hands. But that all changed in July 2010.