What to get for her birthday?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

What to get for her birthday?

So I'm fairly new to the whole long distance relationship and I'm currently trying to decide on what to get for her birthday/Christmas as I'm sending them both in one parcel (her birthday is only a few weeks after christmas and I'm a broke highschool student so it's cheaper). I have a few ideas as I like sending small thoughtful presents but I only have a few ideas so far including:
    • necklace from a TV show we both love
    • a keychain of her favourite character from it
    • Reese's (our favourite chocolate)
    • Jelly Tots (from a cute little saying we have)
    • a wooden rose
    • a picture of me (as I once told her jokingly I'd just send a picture of me for her to keep)
    • an LDR wristband

But with each of these being quite cheap gifts I want to get a few more but I'm in highschool so I don't have much money and I wondered if anyone could give me some more ideas.

Thank you very much!

Originally posted by Emylee View Post
    So I'm fairly new to the whole long distance relationship and I'm currently trying to decide on what to get for her birthday/Christmas as I'm sending them both in one parcel (her birthday is only a few weeks after christmas and I'm a broke highschool student so it's cheaper). I have a few ideas as I like sending small thoughtful presents but I only have a few ideas so far including:
    • necklace from a TV show we both love
    • a keychain of her favourite character from it
    • Reese's (our favourite chocolate)
    • Jelly Tots (from a cute little saying we have)
    • a wooden rose
    • a picture of me (as I once told her jokingly I'd just send a picture of me for her to keep)
    • an LDR wristband

But with each of these being quite cheap gifts I want to get a few more but I'm in highschool so I don't have much money and I wondered if anyone could give me some more ideas.

Thank you very much!