Hi!!:)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hi!!:)

I've been on this site for a little while but I never made a formal introduction! My name is Trisha (22) and my boyfriend's name is Daniel (21). We've been together for 1 year and 10 months! We have yet to officially meet, due to money issues (its always the case, isn't it?!) but i'm hoping sometime in the near future i'll be able to buy plane ticket. We met in the most unconventional of places, a teen chat room website. Is weird how somebody can be a total stranger, and in one night they're the most precious thing you have.

As for my aspirations, I'm a photography student, and i'm going to college for a cert in small business in the spring! I hope to open up my own business one day or work for a great company like national geographic. I'd love to travel and see the world one day, my top places are Salem, MA, Iceland and Romania. I love going hiking, camera in hand.

Hmm, what else? I'm goth, I love buffalo flavored anything and spicy Mexican food, I'm afraid of heights, and I recently kicked my fear of the dark (yay me!). I hardly watch horror movies because they give me nightmares (sadly) and I have an unhealthy obsession with Halloween.

I think that's about it, hah x) Tell me a little about you?
    Made it official: 12-01-10
    First visit: 3-29-13/4-09-13
    Closed the distance: 07-31-13

Hi Trisha!

Nice to formally meet you
    First met online: June, 2010
    First met in person: August, 2011 (See the story of our first visit)
    Second visit: December, 2011 (Christmas and New Years together!)
    Third visit together: August, 2012
    Fourth visit: December 2012 (Christmas and New Years together!)
    Fifth visit: July 2013 (2 weeks here in Canada)
    Sixth visit: December 2013 (Christmas and New Years together again and I finally met his mother!)
    Next visit: Unknown... for now but coming up ASAP

Comment