Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello from the UK :)

What's up!

My names Dave, I live in Bristol and my gf lives in Reading, so we're only about 90 miles apart which doesn't seem so bad compared some of you guys on here!

We met at University, I studied Film, she studied Photography. I was pretty scared of her in my first year. She was all quiet and mysterious, and any time we were in the same place was just awkward. I never thought she'd go for a guy like me. I remember the first time I properly met her. It was Halloween, she was dressed as Zombie Barbie, I was just a Sexy Zombie.. her friends gave me some extra makeup and while it was happening I remember just staring at her. I swear to god she had this aura around her.

Anyway, 2nd year came around and because of our friend groups overlapping, we ended up being housemates (in a house of 7!). We got to know each other better and I remember somehow hearing from someone that she liked me. Made sense, she was hanging around me more often, I'd find her secretly looking at me more often, it was cute. We spent more time together, I'd try to find any excuse to be in her company. I even put up with watching Anime films with her just for a little hand holding! The relationship grew and before long, it was a thing. The first time we kissed in public was amazing as somehow nobody apart from a few close friends knew what was going on. Everyone was as surprised as I was that she liked me! We decided we couldn't have sex until after Easter (we said this right after Xmas) as it might be too soon and affect the rest of the house. That decision didn't last long, it was maybe a week before we were up to all kinds of shenanigans. I couldn't keep my hands off her! We had an amazing time in 2nd year, but moved to separate houses for 3rd year (just in case!).