Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

안녕 from South Korea :)

Hi everyone,
    I'm currently studying abroad in South Korea (came here in August 2013 and will be leaving some time in July), which turned my "regular" relationship into a LDR. With my SO not being a big talker, I was really scared about how this would turn out, but it's going surprisingly well. But we still miss each other like mad. We talk a lot but it's getting more and more difficult just not being able to touch him, so I thought it might help me to exchange experiences with people who are going through a similar thing. Aaaand here I am

Welcome
    It is rough being away from the one you love. All of us here understand that. But distance does make the heart grow fonder.

Comment

Welcome to the forum! Hope you'll find the advice you need in here

Comment

Heyooo Welcomeee

Comment

to the forum! You're all ready halfway until July and it's great that you have a firm idea on when you'll be CD again! I hope you'll like it here
          Our love story:
          Attended the same high school 2004-2007
          Dated CD: June 2009-July 2010
          Reconnected: August 2012
          Began dating LD: November 2012
          Engaged! March 2014
          Closing the distance: December 2015

Comment

Welcome to LFAD!

Comment

Welcome to the forum. I love your name. I'm into penguins. Do you care to share something about your name? If not, that's okay.

Comment

Welcome to LFAD.

Comment

Thanks everyone I love this forum by the way, so much insight and everyone is really nice (as far a s I can tell )