Hello ^_^

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello ^_^

Ello. My name is Mykayla and, as guessed, I am new to this. I am 16 years old, 17 on August 18th and I am in my first relationship, which just so happens to be a long distance one. My boyfriend is 536 miles away from me so, clearly, I cannot visit him. I had planned on visiting him next year after graduation but, I soon found out that, he leaves to the Air Force that year. Saying that, it means I don't get to see him for another 4 to 5 years. My boyfriend is 17 and will be 18 in April. We first met about 7 years ago making me about 10 and him about 11. One thing people should know, it was an online friendship at first. About 6 years later, last year, I started to trust him more so, we texted back and forth and then, this year, the 7th year, we started talking through Video Chat on Yahoo! Messanger. -giggles- He has taken me on small "tours" of his neighborhood, friends houses, stores, and ect. So far, he hasn't lied to me about anything and what I have heard from his family and friends, it's all been true what he has said to me. I absolutely love him with everything I have. He gives me hope for trusting again. ^_^

William, my boyfriend, is Agnostic which is completely opposite from me, being Christian. He is the strict, law ridden, type. He likes to keep a reputation of being serious so, he doesn't smile much unless he is around family. I, on the other hand, am laid-back, pretty much without a reputation of anything, and I am always smiling. There are a bunch of other things that makes us completely different but, we never argue about our differences. He has always said, Opposites attract. In most cases, I would disagree but, I guess it is working out perfectly in our case. Mon Amour; Mon Vie; Mon William. I love my Airman.
    Last edited by William'sLittleLove; January 31, 2010, 01:57 PM. Reason: I accidentally pressed edit instead of review.
    " William's Little Love "

Very nice story!!