Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hi there

Hi there,
    My name's Sophia. I'm a college student studying creative writing at a little school in central PA, where I found my boyfriend of almost 6 months now. Wow. The time since I've met him has flow, but it feels like we've been together for much longer. His name is Brian, he's my Puerto Rican artsy musician man, and this is our story: