New guy to LDR forums

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

New guy to LDR forums

The name's Chad. I live in Dallas, Texas, though my heart keeps pulling me to Boston, Ma. Yup, you guessed it, that's where she lives. lol. Her name is Brittany. 1800 miles apart. Been seeing each other since April 2010, though we didn't "technically" start dating on July 1st.

Anyways, ill get straight to the point. I'm 21, graduated college student and so forth. I been looking for a long-term relationship for a couple years. I consider myself to be alot more mature than 99.9% of the people in my age group. She's 20, still in college, and has the same intentions. We established that from the get-go. I am a vet to the whole "forum" thing and can pretty easily navigate through the site.

If there's anything special i should know, or any tips, please, let us know! We see one another about once a month. We use American Airline with non stop flights ranging about $250 for the whole trip. If anyone has any cheaper means, shoot it our way. Thanks for the awesome site, i plan on reading alot!

yay welcome to LFAD i live close to boston!! I'm pretty sure you will easily mix in with everyone, we're like a big family. It was good you made an introduction, and shoot your opinions out to us also on blogs or threads! I hope you like and enjoy the site.!
    I believe that two people are connected at the heart and it doesn't matter what you do or who you are or where you live. There are no boundaries or barriers if two people are destined to be together - Julia Roberts

Comment

Welcome to the forums! My boyfriend lives right near Dallas, Tx!!!! And I just bought a round trip ticket through American Airlines, and I paid about the same price. But I live in California.

Comment

Hey, welcome to LFAD!

LFAD Book Challenge: 34/100 Complete

Comment