hiya, I'm new.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

hiya, I'm new.

hello everyone, my names Tobby. I've been in an LDR for about a month and it's been slowly eating away at me. I'm 14 i live in California and my SO lives in the Philippines. We're both Filipino but my family moved to Cali in 2000. We have been visiting every 2 years since 2005. I know I'm only 14 and i have no experience or say whatsoever about love, But i know she's the one for me. I've heard so much negativity towards our relationship and I try not to listen, but it does hurt sometimes. I stumbled upon this site the first day we got back to Cali and joined right away. It's really nice to know i'm not the only one in this kind of situation, having people to relate to eases my mind alot! i hope this site can help me through 2 years of waiting. . .

(P.S) please take me seriously and not as a kid, I'm fairly mature for my age ^.^.
    My favorite text message conversation:

Tobby:love ko! what are you doing?
    Nika:learning how to cook love ko.
    Tobby:cooking? please put some in a plastic bag and send some to me so i can taste it! <3
    Nika: weh? your silly! I'm learning how to cook so when we get married, I'll be cooking all your meals love ko. <3
    Tobby:your so sweet.<3 marry me now? hahaha
    Nika: We're still kids love ko, lets wait until we're more mature, but you know my answer will be yes, whenever you ask!
    Tobby:I love you so much! You're the one for me, I'll wait as long as i need to love ko. love you!
    Nika:I love you too! call me Nika Sy now.. hehe
    Tobby: Addict!
    Nika: Addicted! <3

Welcome on LFAD, Tobby

Comment

Hey Tobby! I'm Jennifer, I live in California too! hope you enjoy all the advice and members on the forums! Welcome!

Comment

Hello Toby I'm Mia, Filipina as well Consider me as your older sister here. Anyway, Welcome to LFAD
        "Love wins everything especially fear."

Comment

Welcome

Comment

Welcome to LFAD!