I don't know what to do next!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I don't know what to do next!

Ok guys, prepare for a confusing scenario...

I'll first start off by introducing myself; I'm currently a grade 12 student in High School (age 17) and I'm very interested in this girl that I met for the first time roughly a month ago.

Anyways, I'm going to try to keep this as simple and short as possible.

I was introduced to these three Brazilian girls that are exchange students at my school - basically what that means is that they'll go back after a semester. So, three of my buddy's decided that we were gonna talk to each one of them to get to to know them and stick with that one so we wouldn't "cock-block" the other one. Turn's out I was talking to a girl named Maria.

All 6 of us (3 brazilian girls, 2 of my friends and I) hung out with them basically every weekend up until this passed Saturday which was the last night that Maria was going to be in Canada. I wanted to make it the best night for her possible so all 6 of us just drove around for a long time. Eventually we stopped and I made out with her about 5-6 times and after making out we all talked and she was cuddling and nibbling on my sweater and just being very cute overall - it was a very bonding moment. I began to feel that I loved this girl. I always liked her from the start, but I felt a feeling between her that I've never felt with another girl after making out with her. Her two brazilian friends always told me that Maria thought I was really cute, sweet, and nice, and after making out, a good kisser too.