Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Things You Have Personaly Made for you so.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Things You Have Personaly Made for you so.

Heres a video i made for my so documenting the making of a gift i gave her when we first met. It was actually a b-day present kinda lol. Anyways i wana know what you guys have made for you so.

I'm assuming this probably should have gone in the gifts thread of the forum, but no worries, it happens.

I made a my cartoon self out of sculpey holding a heart that said "I luv u" (small heart, had to get the message across in bad grammar!), and I'm an artist so I draw him a lot of cartoons and I've been working on a landscape/architectural painting for a while now...

Comment

Hmm, I'm much more of a gift buyer than a gift maker! I put together a video on YouTube for our 18 month anniversary if that counts, but that's probably about it

Comment

I've made him two beaded hemp necklaces ( only jewelry he wears) and a perler bead keychain. For our one year anniversary, I made him a picture frame collage with pictures of us in it. I made him an embroidered pillowcase with all the things he has ( we have a list going as an inside joke).

I plan on making him music related table coasters soon.
        "We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love " ~ Theodore Seuss Geisel.

Comment