Feeling Alone

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Feeling Alone

This is my first time having a long distance relationship. My bf and I have been together for 9 months and known each other for two years. With his work ,school, and millitary schedule. It's very hard to have time to talk even see each other. I known a few hours isn't a lot comparied to others but it's still effects me. I love him and miss him so much. Last night being valentines day we got to see each other. It's been a month since we last saw each other. I just need some guidance to be strong for the both of us. I find it's harder when we get to see each other because I don't want him to go I just don't know what to do he is horible with texting. Someone help please thank you .

Look around you, this whole site is full of the inspiration you need. Many others are in your situation. I'd give advice, but I feel others could go more in depth as I am heading out the door to work atm.

Communicate how much communication you need, it sounds like you would like more, is that possible?
    "We are beings attracted to the essence of hope, and life is the all encompassing hope that everything can change; that everything can be better."

Comment

All I could say is that you need to keep yourself busy. I find that it's much easier to cope with when you are hanging out with your best friends and doing your favorite activity than being all alone in your room. It's so hard when the person you love isn't with you by your side, but it doesn't have to be as difficult as you think. Just make sure that you are doing something you love to do everyday and you'll be fine

Comment