Just annoyed

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Just annoyed

So SO other and I have been doing this LDR for over 3 months now and tonight he informs me that our conversations have been boring lately and that he's tired with caring the conversations at night. We talk every night for 1-2 hrs and text randomly through out the day. I'm sorry but my life has been boring the past couple of weeks but every since we've started talking we did the 5 questions a night until Thanksgiving when we kind of ran out of questions. And now I feel like we're stuck. But he doesn't have a computer(well he does but its for work so the network is way to secure) for us to chat online via skype or to even play games. Because I feel like he's putting this all on me when he doesn't step up on his side with the lack of the computer situation. I'm just frustrated, its NOT ALL MY FAULT! And all LDR become verbally boring after awhile, right?!?! Sorry I just need to vent.

I don't have a lot of interesting stuff to talk about because I work so much so we skype only twice a week. It gives you more stuff to talk about in one skype session then nothing to talk about in many sessions. I write a list of things I want to tell him though out the week then I don't forget and it keeps the conversation going.

Comment

I would find something else to do together, like a game you can both play. That way you have something to do with eachother even if you don't have much to talk about

Comment