Once again.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Once again.

My boyfriend and I have been together for almost two years now. We met in 2010 at work. Then he left for college and things didn't go so well for us. Yet in 2012 we found our way back to each other. By this time he was a junior in college and I was a freshman. He was going to one of the colleges I had thought about going to and I was down in Florida on an adventure to find myself at an overpriced school. We were apart for the first 6 months of our relationship and that summer even when we were both home we were both busy working and didn't get much time together. Money was tight and work was the priority for me I ended up transferring to the school he went to, because of money it was half as much as the one down in Florida. First semester we were together and it was great the second he was student teaching back at him and I was 60 miles away stuck at school. Summer he was busy looking for a job because he has graduated. Now first semester of my junior year my love is at his new job in VA. I thought I would be fine but I'm not. I'm sad it is harder this time then it was when we first got back together. I miss him more and I don't like not being able to see him when I want. I have great friends who keep me busy and tons of school work but I can't sleep at night just thinking about him and how I'm going to deal with this sadness for minimum of 2 years. The worst part is not knowing what is going to happen once I'm done with school. Will I be able to find a job where he is or will we have to be patient for more then 2 years. I want to be with him and no one else but how do I deal?