Seeking advice on trust

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Seeking advice on trust

Hello, I'm new to these threads and I'm not sure how to start so I'll just say whatever pops into my tiny insecure brain and probably just a timeline of my relationship I'm sorry if it's long. I'm pretty tired so I might ramble a bit, but please I appreciate any positive advice and or feedback. Thank you.