• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Advice!! My story!! International.

Hey guys!

Im very very new to this.

Im new to this "so called LDR"

Honestly this could be the biggest dilemma i have ever to experience. I've never even thought of having an LDR ever in my life! But it just happened!

This is gnna be a LONG story so you dont have to read it if you dont want to. Maybe Skim??