Your personal letter :)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Your personal letter :)

What is usually the kind of letter that you write?
    I sent one for valentines with his gift but that one was like all lovey dovey. Then i sent one this month of just some inspiration i got of what love is to me and a drawing of me and him really cute that i made with crayons :P
    i think i personally like drawing more than writing so yeah.

A normal love letter. Writing down how much I miss her and other stuff.

We also sometimes include more intimate letters.

I can't draw, so I usually avoid it unless it's for a special occassion like a birthday or Christmas.

Comment

whatever comes to mind ^-^ from lovey dovey to everyday stuff thats going on~
      "taim i ngrá leat mo anam chara <3"

Kitten: -laces fingers together- our souls are one <3
      Keith: -blushes and gazes at lovingly- forever and always <3

Comment

As a writer, I'm about to send one with an erotic story attached I think, written especially for our circumstances. I'll mail it if I don't just read it to him on Skype one night anyway
        Three words. Fill my racing mind. Leave me breathless. Lost in time.
        Three words. Fill my endless dreams. Repair my heart. Mend the seams.
        Three words. Fill your heart too. Three words pronounced. I love you.

~~~~~~

You look in the mirror, you don't like what you see, don't believe it.
        Look in my eyes, I am the only mirror you're ever gonna need.

Met online: 12/24/10 Met In Person: 2/24/11 Distance Closed: 4/24/11
        Not one regret, not one backwards look, only towards the future and beyond!

Comment