Trouble in the relationship

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Trouble in the relationship

so my bf and i have been talking for 3 years, we didnt make it official till we could meet up which was in feb. we started out great but when we became more serious problems arouse like he was mad cuz i wouldnt text or talk to him much in his opinion or i wasnt showing as much effort as him or doin lil things like he would do. our fights were serious. i now try to show how much i am commited into us and do everything to ake us happy but when we had the fights he said hes just gonna sit back and let me run the relationshipp to prove im trying and he wouldnt show the same attention as he has till he sees it in me. well its been a couple months and it still seems like he just sittin there. weve had some other fights too since. when i went to stay wit him for a week he didnt think i was showing him attention (not sexualy) which i agree i did seem like that, later that night we went bowling and play pool wit 2 other couples that he is best freind wit, i was on his lap just showin him attention when we went bowling and walked over to pool area and would hug him and come near him well out of no where one of the times i was hugging him he said now your showin attention and i was like i have been then he stormed off, i went chasin him but one of the girls who was leavin the bathroom stopped me sayin he be fine. so we all went back to bowling area and i waited for him to come back, when he did he was upset and i was holding his hands askin whats wrong cuz he wouldnt talk to me well after a min or two he stormed off again outside and i went chasing after him and all his friends stop me sayin i make it worse they will talk to him. well ll them left me by myself so i went to bathroom cryin then girls came and talk to me sayin i did nothing wrong he should be in here talkin to me well 20 min later he open girls door and called me out and pulled me aside sayin he wanted me g