Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What was it like when you met your bf/gf for the first time????

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

What was it like when you met your bf/gf for the first time????

Hi everyone! I'm a newbie here. So glad I found a site like this! I met my boyfriend online and we haven't met in person yet, but we have been talking consistantly for almost a year now. I live in Bangkok, Thailand and He's from MD but in the US Navy and now deployed on a ship! So, its like tripled the distances! lol anyways, I really wish I could talk to someone about my relationship cause not everyone that I know in real life can listen to me without judging me and my boyfriend. It has been super hard for me, and I cannot believe myself that I have been in love with a person I haven't even met before. I plan to visit him once I finished university.. hopefully by the end of this year and going to see him sometime in Feb, 2013.

So, I wonder how and what was it like when you meet your bf/gf in person for the first time? (and maybe their parents too??)

FYI: I have seen him...without clothes and stuff on skype before ( so we are pretty comfortable around eachother but its still gonna be a hell lot different in real life... right?? like in a good way??)

PS. Anyone who simply just want to be friends and chat please feel free to message me (Sadly, I do have my worries and doubts about my relationship too...)

Hi!