How do you deal...?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

How do you deal...?

So I spent four amazing days with my SO before coming home and returning to my normal, monotonous life. This is the second time, and I'm struggling so hard. I'm wondering how others deal with it. Is there anything you find that helps? I'm trying to stay busy and stay positive. The goal is that I should graduate in August of 2015 with my bachelor's and then we can close the distance.

But how do you deal with being alone again after having a little taste of heaven?

I've been in an LDR for 6 months now so I'm new to this. Every time we part ways it's really hard on me also. I do what you're doing and stay very busy and I pray for strength.

Comment