Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How fast do babies step? (Am I being unrealistic with the speed of my relationship?)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

How fast do babies step? (Am I being unrealistic with the speed of my relationship?)

Forgive the silly title. I have been posting quite a few threads lately but I am very new to LDR's and I want to do it right. I have a LOT of questions so I hope that I am not becoming annoying.