Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I'm New to This LDR

Hey Guys,
    I'm new to this LDR well I just wanted to know some advice well I was chatting on December on the 20th and I came across this amazing and funny girl so we started to talk a lot and we both relized that I made her happy and she made me happy. But the bad thing was we both lived in different places and that really sucked but we gaved a try so now we started to just falling to each other and now I don't what to do she seem upset and also me but I don't want to lose her. And that's why I'm here I need some advice well I hope this helps

Welcome to LFAD. Do you know why she seems upset?

Comment

Originally posted by TheSteelAngel View Post
      Welcome to LFAD. Do you know why she seems upset?
      Because we're far apart and it's hard for us to be together

Comment

Is this the first LDR you've ever been in? It probably is, and if it is, you should know it does take awhile for both parties to get used to the whole idea, getting into some kind of routine with communication, balanced with real life duties/day to day activities. Sometimes people can't handle LDRs. Everyone's tolerances are different.

Comment

How far apart are you?
          I made love to him only twice, she thought and looked at the man laying asleep beside her. And yet still it is as if we have been together forever, as if he has always known my life, my soul, my body, my light, my pain
          - Paulo Coelho, "Eleven minutes"

"Bız yüzyılın aşkı vardır" - We have dated since Sept. 2013. To see our full story, click here https://members.lovingfromadistance....and-our-visits

Comment

Hi, I'm not new to LDR I've already been in two and their not easy at all.