Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I don't know what to do anymore...

Well hello there people!
    I just want to get something off my chest.
    I am also a bad writer so i hope you will understand.

I am Dutch and my LDR gf lives in Cyprus.
    I was already following her on instagram for a year but i got to talk to her when she was streaming on twitch for like 10 viewers. I acted completely normal and that got het attention.This was like the 2nd week of may 2020.

So we talked and talked and became good friends and we also had deep conversations.June 21st 2020 i asked her if she wanted to be my LDR and she said yes.

But in the meantime my parents divorced and due to working almost 60hrs a week at work i got a mental breakdown wich made me sit at home for 5 weeks.A few weeks after a close friend committed suicide and my grandma died of cancer.

I always gave her good advice on things and i helped her A LOT with almost everything.She got me through all of this but she is way too busy with school so she barely got time to respond to me.We had a few days where we called each other for like 10 minutes or played games together.This is going on for 7 months now.

(The reason why she is so busy with school is because she is studying to go to UNI in Germany as a Computer Science student)

She does not want people to know about me because she has almost 8k followers on insta and she is afraid to lose those followers and she does not want me to come over because of her parents and because she is really busy with school (School through the day, in the evenings and saturdays)

She barely compliments me or tells me she loves me except when i give her stuff.She almost never tells me good night when she goes to sleep and never told me when she goes out with friends.

One time she was so busy with school that we almost went 2 weeks without talking and suddenly she texted me she misses me and she really loves me and stuff like that.