Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Do you think there is still a chance? (Sorry Long Post..) (Need advice/help please!)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Do you think there is still a chance? (Sorry Long Post..) (Need advice/help please!)

Hello everyone,
    I have never done this before but right now I don't have anyone that I could talk to and ask right now, so you would do me a great favour if you could listen to my story....

A lot has happened but let me explain the whole situation, it might be long but at least that way you will get the whole picture and you will be able to see and know the whole story.

Also sorry if this is not quite the forum for this, this topic is more about a breakup..... and us maybe and hopefully getting back together!

Now I am sorry but I had to write it down on Google Docs, explaining everything that happened in there. Since the Forum only allows 10.000 letters and my post has around 21.000 letters I had to use Google Docs, pictures and so on wouldn't work properly.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1...it?usp=sharing

I already thanks you so very much for taking your time for me!
    Please, always know that you are loved, valued and appreciated!

Thanks for taking your time to help me, even if it is just a little bit!

Before you write your comment, read the Google Docs document for more background and let me give you my thoughts on the matter, please.