Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Advice is Totally Needed! Other Girl in the Picture?

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Advice is Totally Needed! Other Girl in the Picture?

Hello all! I'm in my first year of college and things have been going great for the past four months with my SO! In our second month of being together, he mentioned that his friend (the other girl) was coming down to visit, and I got really jealous about it. But we talked about it and he reassured me that there was nothing ever between them or going to be between them. So that calmed me down, and he never mentioned her again until this week, more specifically, yesterday.

He just said that they were talking again. I didn't think anything of it, until today when he said "Lol I love talking to Chloey" And then I just asked what she said, and he said they were talking about sexual things. And that's what totally ticked me off. But instead of losing it at the first chance I got, I answered back with the famous "k". And then he said "I like talking to her cuz I can be perverted to her and she doesn't care cuz she's the same. We're outlets for each other."

I'm totally angry and he's just stupid. Please let me know if I'm just off my rocker, because that does happen a lot. Also, advice would be much appreciated.

**Oh! And if you're wondering if we have a rocky relationship, we really don't. We're extremely solid, but I honestly can't believe he just did that.

Thanks you guys!!!

First met: June 2012
    Became Committed: June 04, 2012
    Entered an LDR: July 01, 2012
    Next Visit: October 2013!

XXX XXX

Distance between two hearts is not an obstacle, rather a beautiful reminder of just how strong true love can be.

I'm not sure anyone can really give you advice on this... all we can do is go by the tone of your post... but you know the relationship better than us!