Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I need some advice

hey! It's my first time posting here so be nice :3

Me and my girlfriend are gamers, addicted gamers. I live in the Philippines, she live in Singapore and playing games is our main way of spending time together. We play a lot of games and are still constantly finding new games to play. Through all those finding, we found Rift. She likes MMOs but I don't that much but I'll play anything with her.

So what I'm worried about is, should I be worried about guys talking/flirting with her in the game? I know that she will play a lot more than me, she played all night while I was sleeping (I have classes the next day). I also know how guys go crazy on a girl gamer. Both of us are in a gaming clan and whenever she posts something on the Facebook group of that clan, she immediately gets tons of replies while other posts don't. There's also a lot of guys who flirt with her on that group, and maybe, in real life too.

Should I be worried like this? The reason why I'm this worried is because, she goes out with her group of friends a lot, out for drinking and stuff. She even went to a sleepover in a hotel with the same group of friends, I didn't even know about this since she only told me when she came home on Jan. 1 afternoon. She can also get a little naughty, even on public. Also at times while we're chatting or talking, she takes a long time to reply. Like, for a moment she's replying so fast and then suddenly, she takes more than one minute to reply which makes me think that she's talking to someone else while we're talking. Are those reasons enough for me to be worried?