This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Am i crazy or am i just paranoid?

Hey, so my SO and i have been doing long distance for about 5 months now, previously before that we were together for a year. Anyway, i've been sort of getting insecure/paranoid about how things are with us... I'm afraid maybe he's getting sick of it or he doesnt wanna be with me anymore? idk tho it might just be me being paranoid anyway. so we're the type of couple that talks everyday, and like once in a while i would get sad about us and tell him about it. He's the type who's very zen live in the now type of shit so yeah i dont think he ever gets sad / jealous / worried about me. although he doesnt have a reason to, i know most guys would tho. anyway, these past few days, ive been starting fights, and he always makes me feel better at the end of it all but then recently, i moved to another city for a new school and just moved into my new place i wanted to skype him about it to show him my new place but he was just like "sure i'll just have breakfast, maybe you can send me photos first" so i did but he never skyped after that. then my next issue was we were sorta sexting then he just flat out stopped replying to me... which is weird cause he never does that. next thing i know is i see him on face book and he was liking my stuff on instagram so after that i was kinda pissed like wtf right? then the next day he messages me saying oh baby i was so horny last night i couldnt stop thinking about you blablabla so i asked him.. lol why didnt u reply to me then.. then he was just like i didnt know what to say after that. lol and im just like.......... if you were horny last night... how could u not know what to say when u usually do... ugh its just frustrating like is he lying to me about that? and then apparently that same day, he got the package that i sent him i asked him to send me photos wearing the stuff i sent him but he was just like "soon" (he broke his phone weeks